Show Low High School

ALL IN: INclass | INvested | INvolved | INdependent

Teachers and Staff

At Show Low, you’ll find teachers dedicated to meeting the individual learning needs of their students. Together with a team of office and support staff members, we create a positive environment, which nurtures creativity and inspires learning.

Administration

Ben Marchant
Principal
(928) 537.6203
Ben.Marchant@showlow.education

Christina Jackson
Assistant Principal, CTE and Programs
(928) 537.6210
christina.jackson@showlow.education

Ashley Robertson
Assistant Principal, Discipline
(928) 537.6204
ashley.robertson@showlow.education

Dave Nikolaus
Assistant Principal, Athletics Director
(928) 537.6205
david.nikolaus@showlow.education

 

Front Office

Lyn Alexander
Finance Secretary
(928) 537.6202
lyn.alexander@showlow.education

Tammy Gibson
Administrative Secretary
(928) 537.6200
tammy.gibson@showlow.education

Diane Young
Registrar
(928) 537.6213
diane.young@showlow.education

 

Teachers

CTE

Christine Martinez
Career Tech
CTE
(928) 537.6209
christine.martinez@showlow.education

Dr. Diana Abel
Early Childhood Education/Cubbie Hole Director
CTE
(928) 537.7240
diana.abel@showlow.education

Jerry Butler
Graphics/Communication
CTE
jerry.butler@showlow.education

William Crawford
Culinary Arts
CTE
william.crawford@showlow.education

Missey Goodman
Business
CTE
michelle.goodman@showlow.education

Richard Lofgreen
Photography
CTE
richard.lofgreen@showlow.education

Chuck Marsh
Construction
CTE
chuck.marsh@showlow.education

 

English

Tyson Adams
English
tyson.adams@showlow.education

Tonya Butler
English
tonya.butler@showlow.education

Samantha Duncan
English
samantha.duncan@showlow.education

Tanner Fawcett
English
tanner.fawcett@showlow.education

Katelynn O'Connell
English
katelynn.oconnell@showlow.education

Matthew Thacker
English
matthew.thacker@showlow.education

 

Fine Arts

Mike Hall
Fine Arts
Spanish
mike.hall@showlow.education

Kade MacNeille
Fine Arts
Spanish
kade.macneille@showlow.education

Marshall Pratt
Fine Arts
Band
marshall.pratt@showlow.education

Cynthia Whipple
Fine Arts
Choir
cynthia.whipple@showlow.education

 

Math

Physical Education

Monte Maxwell
Physical Education
monte.maxwell@showlow.education

 

Science

Derik Whipple
Science
derik.whipple@showlow.education

John Grena
Science
john.grena@showlow.education

Erik Hanchett
Science
erik.hanchett@showlow.education

Nicole Muzrall
Science
nicole.muzrall@showlow.education

 

Social Studies

Rebecca Adams
Social Studies
rebecca.adams@showlow.education

Michael Ferriter
Social Studies
michael.ferriter@showlow.education

Carrie Houston
Social Studies
carrie.houston@showlow.education

Geoff Johnson
Social Studies
geoff.johnson@showlow.education

 

Support Staff

Counseling

Julie Cota
Counselor
Counseling
(928) 537.6213
julie.cota@showlow.education

Christa Rask
Counselor
Counseling
(928) 537.6213
christa.rask@showlow.education

 

Student Services

Kathy Bachi
Librarian
Student Services
kathleen.bachi@showlow.education

Grace Bruton
Odyssey
Student Services
grace.bruton@showlow.education

Joan Pearce
Fast Forward
Student Services
joan.pearce@showlow.education

Casey Ellsworth
Resource Officer
Student Services
(928) 537.6208
casey.ellsworth@showlow.education

 

Special Education Services

Marcia Bain
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
marcia.bain@showlow.education

Laurel Hostler
Self Contained Teacher
Special Education Services
laurel.hostler@showlow.education

Renee Higginbotham
Case Manager
Special Education Services
renee.higginbotham@showlow.education

Vickie Lawrence
Case Manager
Special Education Services
vickie.lawrence@showlow.education

Cherie Leatherwood
EDP Teacher
Special Education Services
cherie.leatherwood@showlow.education

Carol Thomas
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
carol.thomas@showlow.education

Jana Blay
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
jana.blay@showlow.education

Cari Johnson
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
cari.johnson@showlow.education

Julie Lewis
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
julie.lewis@showlow.education

Nadine Orth
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
nadine.orth@showlow.education

Joelle Reed
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
joelle.reed@showlow.education

Kelly Spencer
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
kelly.spencer@showlow.education

Jessica Zimmerman
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
jessica.zimmerman@showlow.education