Show Low High School

"Expect Success"

Teachers and Staff

At Show Low, you’ll find teachers dedicated to meeting the individual learning needs of their students. Together with a team of office and support staff members, we create a positive environment, which nurtures creativity and inspires learning.

Administration

Farrell Adams
Principal
(928) 537.6203
farrella@show-low.k12.az.us

Ben Marchant
Assistant Principal
(928) 537.6204
benjaminm@show-low.k12.az.us

Dave Nikolaus
Athletics Director
(928) 537.6205
davidn@show-low.k12.az.us

Linda Lopeman
CTE Director
(928) 537.6210
lindal@show-low.k12.az.us

Diane Young
Registrar
(928) 537.6213
dianey@show-low.k12.az.us

Lyn Alexander
Finance Secretary
(928) 537.6202
lyna@show-low.k12.az.us

Linda Fagotti
Attendance Secretary
(928) 537.6201
lindaf@show-low.k12.az.us

Tammy Gibson
Administrative Secretary
(928) 537.6200
tammyg@show-low.k12.az.us

Christine Martinez
CTE Secretary
(928) 537.6209
christinem@show-low.k12.az.us

 

Teachers

CTE

Jerry Butler
Graphics/Communication
CTE
jerryb@show-low.k12.az.us

Kevin Curtis
Culinary Arts
CTE
kevinc@show-low.k12.az.us

Laura Gillespie
Early Childhood
CTE
laurag@show-low.k12.az.us

Missey Goodman
Business
CTE
michelleg@show-low.k12.az.us

Richard Lofgreen
Photography
CTE
richardl@show-low.k12.az.us

Chuck Marsh
Construction
CTE
chuckm@show-low.k12.az.us

 

English

Tyson Adams
English
tysona@show-low.k12.az.us

Tonya Butler
English
tonyab@show-low.k12.az.us

Samantha Duncan
English
samanthad@show-low.k12.az.us

Tanner Fawcett
English
tannerf@show-low.k12.az.us

Katelynn O'Connell
English
katelynno@show-low.k12.az.us

Matthew Thacker
English
matthewt@show-low.k12.az.us

 

Fine Arts

Mike Hall
Fine Arts
Spanish
mikeh@show-low.k12.az.us

Jackie Johnson
Fine Arts
Art
jackiej@show-low.k12.az.us

Kade MacNeille
Fine Arts
Spanish
kadem@show-low.k12.az.us

Marshall Pratt
Fine Arts
Band
marshallp@show-low.k12.az.us

Cynthia Whipple
Fine Arts
Choir
cynthiaw@show-low.k12.az.us

 

Math

Bill Bailey
Math
billb@show-low.k12.az.us

Mike Brogan
Math
mikeb@show-low.k12.az.us

Michele Gale
Math
micheleag@show-low.k12.az.us

Cory Gillespie
Math
coryg@show-low.k12.az.us

Gerry Whipple
Math
gerryw@show-low.k12.az.us

 

Physical Education

Dustin Cluff
Physical Education
dustinc@show-low.k12.az.us

Monte Maxwell
Physical Education
montem@show-low.k12.az.us

Lori Williams
Physical Education
loriw@show-low.k12.az.us

 

Science

Derik Whipple
Science
derikw@show-low.k12.az.us

John Grena
Science
johng@show-low.k12.az.us

Erik Hanchett
Science
erikh@show-low.k12.az.us

Nicole Muzrall
Science
nikkim@show-low.k12.az.us

Ashley Robertson
Science
ashleyr@show-low.k12.az.us

 

Social Studies

Rebecca Adams
Social Studies
rebeccaa@show-low.k12.az.us

Michael Ferriter
Social Studies
michaelf@show-low.k12.az.us

Carrie Houston
Social Studies
carrieh@show-low.k12.az.us

Geoff Johnson
Social Studies
geoffj@show-low.k12.az.us

 

Support Staff

Counseling

Julie Cota
Counselor
Counseling
(928) 537.6213
juliec@show-low.k12.az.us

Christa Rask
Counselor
Counseling
(928) 537.6213
christar@show-low.k12.az.us

 

Student Services

Kelly Spencer
Discipline
Student Services
928-537-6266
kellys@show-low.k12.az.us

Shawna Bolten
Health Tech
Student Services
928-537-6259
shawnadb@show-low.k12.az.us

Kathy Bachi
Librarian
Student Services
kathleenb@show-low.k12.az.us

Grace Bruton
Odyssey
Student Services
graceb@show-low.k12.az.us

Joan Pearce
Fast Forward
Student Services
joanp@show-low.k12.az.us

Casey Ellsworth
Resource Officer
Student Services
(928) 537.6208
caseye@show-low.k12.az.us

 

Special Education Services

Marcia Bain
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
marciab@show-low.k12.az.us

Laurel Hostler
Self Contained Teacher
Special Education Services
laurelh@show-low.k12.az.us

Renee Higginbotham
Case Manager
Special Education Services
reneeh@show-low.k12.az.us

Vickie Lawrence
Case Manager
Special Education Services
vickiel@show-low.k12.az.us

Cherie Leatherwood
EDP Teacher
Special Education Services
cheriel@show-low.k12.az.us

Carol Thomas
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
carolt@show-low.k12.az.us

Jana Blay
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
janab@show-low.k12.az.us

Jennifer Cabrera
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
jenniferc@show-low.k12.az.us

Cari Johnson
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
carij@show-low.k12.az.us

Cassie Kelley
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
cassiek@show-low.k12.az.us

Julie Lewis
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
juliel@show-low.k12.az.us

Nadine Orth
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
nadineo@show-low.k12.az.us

Andrea Price
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
andreap@show-low.k12.az.us

Joelle Reed
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
joeller@show-low.k12.az.us

Jessica Zimmerman
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
jessicaz@show-low.k12.az.us